Phone : 0092 300 7786573

The Journal of Advances in Parasitology

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Muhammad Imran RASHID (PhD)
Assistant Professor
Department of Parasitology
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences
Lahore, Pakistan
E-mail: Imran.rashid@uvas.edu.pk

Editor

Guofeng Cheng, Ph.D
Department of Animal Schistosomiasis
Shanghai Veterinary Research Institute
518 Zi-Yue Road
Shanghai, China, 200241
Telephone: 86-21-34293659;
E-mail: cheng_guofeng@yahoo.com
chenggfeng@shvri.ac.cn

 

SURESH MADDUR GANESAN
Postdoctoral associate
Dept. of Biological Engineering
MIT Synthetic Biology Center
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Ave, Bldg#56-341A
Cambridge, MA – 02139, USA
E-mail: surevet@mit.edu

Associate Editor

Gharbi Mohamed (PhD)
Associate Professor
Laboratoire de Parasitologie, Ecole Nationale de Médecine Vétérinaire, 2020 Sidi Thabet, Tunisia.
Email: gharbim2000@yahoo.fr

Members of the Editorial Board

1. Saw Bawm (PhD)
Associate professor,
Department of Pharmacology and Parasitology
University of Veterinary Science, Myanmar
Email: bestshadow@gmail.com

2. Arwid Daugschies
Professor in Parasitology
Hanover School of Veterinary Medicine Institute of Parasitology
University Munich
Institute of Comparative Tropical Medicine and Parasitology
University Leipzig, Germany
Email: daugschies@vetmed.uni-leipzig.de

3. Lachhman Das Singla (PhD)
Professor-cum-Head
Department of Veterinary Parasitology
College of Veterinary Science
Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana-141004, India
E-mail: ldsingla@gmail.com

4. Sadegh Rahbari
Professor in Parasitology
Parasitology Department
Tehran University
Tehran Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Iran
P.O. Box 14155-6453
Email: Srahbari@ut.ac.ir

5. Seyed Mostafa Razavi Dinani
Associate Professor in Parasitology
Parasitology division
Pathobiology Department
Shiraz School of Veterinary Medicine
Shiraz University
Iran
Email: razavi@shirazu.ac.ir

6. Muhammad Zahid (M.Sc. M.Phil. M-2. Ph.D.)
Faculté de Pharmacie, Université Paris-Sud 11
Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle
Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale
Hopital Bichât, Paris, France
Email: mzahidsafi75@yahoo.com

7. Muhammad Naveed Yousaf (Ph.D)
Researcher
Norwegian veterinary institute, Harstad
Norway
Email: drnavidyusuf@yahoo.com

8. S.SIVAJOTHI (M.V.Sc (Veterinary Parasitology))
Assistant Professor,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,
College of Veterinary Science,
Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University,
Proddatur, Y.S.R.District,
Andhra Pradesh, India. Pin: 516360.
E-mail: sivajothi579@gmail.com

9. Mohammad Yakhchali (PhD)
Associate Professor in Parasitology
Parasitology division
Pathobiology Department
Urmia Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Urmia University
Iran
Email: m.yakhchali@urmia.ac.ir

 

Note: We are open for competent and energetic reviewers and members of editorial board. If you are interested, please contact Editor-in-Chief of the journal or send your CVs at editor@nexusacademicpublishers.com. Please write “Interest in Editorial Board” in the subject line of your email. Thanks.