Phone : 0092 300 7786573

Advances in Animal and Veterinary Sciences

Editorial Board

Founding Editor-in-Chief:

Kuldeep Dhama (M.V.Sc., Ph.D. (Gold Medalist), NAAS Associate)
Principal Scientist
Division of Pathology
Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI)
Izatnagar-243 122
Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: kdhama@rediffmail.com

Managing Editor-cum-Editor

Muhammad Abbas (DVM, MS, MBA)
Senior Veterinary Officer
Livestock and Dairy Development Department
Government of the Punjab, Pakistan
Email: qclabvri@yahoo.com, managingeditor@nexusacademicpublishers.com

Editors

Yashpal S. Malik (Ph D)

Senior Scientist, Division of Biological Standardization,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI), Izatnagar 243122, Bareilly,
Uttar Pradesh, India
E-mail: malikyps@ivri.res.in

Sunil K. Joshi (DVM, MVSc, PhD)
Laboratory Head, Cellular Immunology
Investigator, Frank Reidy Research Center of Bioelectrics
College of Health Sciences, Old Dominion University
4211 Monarch Way, IRP-2, Suite # 300
Norfolk, VA 23508 USA
Email: skjoshi@odu.edu

Assistant Editor

V. Balamurugan (M.V.Sc, Ph.D)
Senior Scientist
ICAR-National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology
and Disease Informatics (NIVEDI),
Ramagondanahalli, Post Box No. 6450, Yelahanka
Bengaluru -560 064, Karnataka, India
Email: balavirol@gmail.com, b.vinayagamurthy@icar.gov.in

Firas Rashad Al-Samarai (PhD)
Assistant Prof.
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Baghdad
IRAQ
Email: firas_rashad@yahoo.com

Regional Treasurer

Ruchi Tiwari (MVSc (Veterinary Microbiology) (Hons.))
Assistant Professor
College of Veterinary Sciences
Department of Veterinary Microbiology and Immunology
Uttar Pradesh Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhayay Pashu Chikitsa
Vigyan Vishvidhyalaya Evum Go-Anusandhan Sansthan (DUVASU),
Mathura (U.P.) – 281001, India
Email: ruchi.vet@gmail.com

Members of the Editorial Board

Senthilkumar Natesan (MVSc., PhD, Post-Doc (USA))
Head, R&D, Western Range Biopharmaceuticals,
201, Sarthik Square, Near GNFC Infotower, S.G. Highway,
Ahmedabad-380054, Gujarat, India
Email: sen_natesan@yahoo.com

P.K. Panwar (M.VSc. (Animal Biotechnology))
Deputy Director
Department of Animal Husbandry
Lucknow (U.P.), India
Email: drpkpanwar@yahoo.com

SVS Malik
Principal Scientist (Veterinary Public Health) and
Scientific Secretary to the Director, IVRI, India
Email: svsmailk@gmail.com, svsmalik1@rediffmail.com

Amarpal (MVSc, PhD, FISACP, FNAVS, FISVS)
Principal Scientist and Head,
Division of Surgery,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute,
Izatnagar-243122 (UP), India
Email: dramarpal@gmail.com; amarpal@ivri.res.in

J.M. Kataria (M.V.Sc., Ph.D.) (FNAVSc, FNAAS)
Director
Central Avian Research Institute
Izatnagar, Bareilly (U.P.)-243122, India
Email: jmkataria@rediffmail.com

Minakshi Prasad (PhD)
Professor and Head, Department of Animal Biotechnology
College of Veterinary Sciences
LALRUVAS, Hisar 125001, Haryana
E-mail: minakshi.abt@gmail.com

Prof. Hafiz MN Iqbal
PhD
School of Engineering and Science, Tecnologico de Monterrey,
Campus Monterrey, Ave. Eugenio Garza Sada 2501,
Monterrey, N. L., CP 64849, Mexico
E-mail: hafiz.iqbal@my.westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Ashok K Munjal
PhD
Professor & Head
Department of Biochemistry & Genetics, Barkatullah University
Bhopal-462 026 (M.P.) INDIA
E-mail: ashokmunjal70@yahoo.co.in

Ahmed Abdelbaset Ahmed Attia Ismail El-Azzazy (MVSc, Ph.D)
Postdoctoral Associate Stem Cell Institute James Graham Brown Cancer Center, University of Louisville 500 S. Floyd street, Louisville 40202, Kentucky, USA Email: a4ismail@yahoo.co.uk ahmedabdelbasetahmedattia.ismail@louisville.edu

Mahmoud Mohamed Alagawany (PhD)
Lecturer of Poultry Nutrition
Poultry Department
Agriculture Faculty
Zagazig University
Zagazig
Egypt
Email: dr.mahmoud.alagwany@gmail.com, mmalagwany@zu.edu.eg

Dr Maryam Dadar, PhD
Assistant Professor / Research Scientist
Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute,
Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO),
Karaj, Iran. E-mail: dadar.m77@gmail.com

Mayada Ragab Farag (PhD)
Lecturer of forensic medicine and toxicology
Forensic Medicine and Toxicology Department
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Zagazig University
Zagazig
Egypt
Email: dr.mayadarf@gmail.com

Vincenzo Tufarelli (DVM, PhD)
Researcher,
Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation (DETO),
Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,
University of Study of Bari ‘Aldo Moro’, 70010 Valenzano, Bari, Italy
Email: vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it

Shoaib Ashraf (BSc (MLT), DVM, MSc, MPhil, PhD, Postdoc)
Department of Animal Science
McGill University Canada
Email: shoaib.ashraf@mail.mcgill.ca

Maria Selvaggi (PhD)
Researcher,
Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation (DETO),
Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,
University of Study of Bari ‘Aldo Moro’, 70010 Valenzano, Bari, Italy
Email: maria.selvaggi@uniba.it

MA Ramakrishnan (M.V.Sc., PhD. Post Doc (USA))
Senior Scientist, Division of Virology, Indian Veterinary Research Institute
Mukteswar, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India.
Email: maramakrishnan@gmail.com

Umer Naveed Chaudhry (DVM, Msc (Sweden), Mphil, PhD Molecular Parasitology (Canada))
Research Scientist
University of Edinburgh Scotland UK
Email: uchaudhr@exseed.ed.ac.uk, chumernaveed@yahoo.com


Note: We are open for competent and energetic reviewers. If you are interested, please contact Editor-in-Chief of the journal or send your CVs at editor@nexusacademicpublishers.com. Please write “Interest in Editorial Board” in the subject line of your email. Thanks.